Staff of the Society

Executive Director Student Services
Clubs and Events
Financial Resources
Michel Turcotte Michael Glover Tagg Kelt Jaya Pai
turcotte@camosunstudent.org glover@camosunstudent.org kelt@camosunstudent.org pai@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3590 250-370-3590 250-370-3642 250-370-3643

Lansdowne Health Plan Interurban Health Plan Lansdowne Office Interurban Office
Christine Musselwhite Kilah Whitehead Matthew Martin Gord Rant
ccssplan@camosun.ca interurbanplan@camosun.ca matthew@camosunstudent.org rant@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3696 250-370-3869 250-370-3696 250-370-3868

Outreach Coordinator Women’s Center IT Support
Quinn Park Hannah Thomson Matthew Martin
park@camosunstudent.org thomson@camosunstudent.org support@camosunstudent.org
250-370-3590 250-370-3590 250-370-3868